Public Meeting Schedule
    To view a hearing agenda, click on the link for the hearing topic. Agendas are posted two weeks prior to hearing date.

DATE & PUBLIC NOTICE
(Click on the links below to view public notices) 

TOPIC
AGENDA

Thursday, June 22, 2017
1:30 p.m., BMG Conference Room Lower Level, 925 L Street, Sacramento, CA

Special Districts
Roundtable Discussion

Thursday, June 22, 2017
9:30 a.m., State Capitol,
Room 437

Yountville Veterans Home
Public Hearing

Thursday, May 25, 2017
9:30 a.m., State Capitol,
Room 2040

Voter Participation
Public Hearing

Thursday, April 27, 2017
9:30 a.m., State Capitol,
Room 437

Forest Management
Public Hearing

Thursday, March 23, 2017
9:00 a.m., State Capitol,
Room 437

Business Meeting

Thursday, February 23, 2017
9:30 a.m., State Capitol,
Room 437

State Permitting
Public Hearing

Monday, February 13, 2017
2:00 p.m., 925 L Street, Conference Room 175, Sacramento CA 95814

Bond Oversight
Public Meeting

Thursday, January 26, 2017
9:30 a.m., State Capitol,
Room 437

Forest Management
Public Hearing

Thursday, November 17, 2016
1:00 p.m., Veterans Home of California, Yountville, Grant Hall, Member Services Center, 260 California Drive, Yountville, CA 94599

CalVet
Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
1:30 p.m., BMG Conference Room 925 L Street, Lower Level
Sacramento, CA 95814

Special Districts
Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 27, 2016
9:30 a.m., State Capitol,
Room 437

Special Districts
Public Hearing

Thursday, September 22, 2016
9:30 a.m., State Capitol,
Room 437

Bond Oversight
Public Hearing

Thursday, September 8, 2016
10:00 a.m., 925 L Street, Suite 805, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, August 25, 2016
9:30 a.m., 1020 N Street, Room 100, Sacramento, CA 95814

Special Districts
Public Hearing

Thursday, June 23, 2016
1:00 p.m., BMG Conference Room 925 L Street, Lower Level
Sacramento, CA 95814

Occupational Licensing
Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 23, 2016
12:00 p.m., BMG Conference Room 925 L Street, Lower Level
Sacramento, CA 95814

Business Meeting

Commission hearings can be viewed within a week after the hearing date on the California Channel Web site.
Link to archived hearing Web casts; search "Little Hoover."